Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Countdown

5 days left in the cold weather and in Norway. I’m so looking forward to my next chapter in my life, especially today since I’ve a lot of problem breathing ๐Ÿ™‚
But you know I’ve a choice and therefore I choose to accept I’m so tired today because I lack oxygen.

My lungs hurt when I breath and the skin in my face hurts especially when I’m outside in the freezing weather.
But you know I’ve a choice and therefore I choose to smile because I’m grateful for every breath I take and for being alive.

My gums are bleeding, I’ve dry skin and my nails are crazy from the medicine which helps my lungs and my cold allergy until I’m in warmer weather.
But you know I’ve a choice and therefore I choose to be happy because I know that life gets so much easier being happy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

