Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Screen Shot 2015-11-23 at 17.38.04My load of stuff that I want to keep is now on the way to Denmark for storage. I love this feeling every time something is disappearing from my sight. It’s a feeling of relief and freedom. Now I only need to sell some stuff (not much left), give the stuff away that I can’t sell but is of good quality. The rest will be used until I leave and then it’ll say hello to the garbage can 😀

The process of getting all the clutter out and just have a suitcase and a back-pack left is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. I’m so ready for life now 🙂

Comments on: "Freedom is just around the corner" (2)

  1. Cindy said:

    An ocean of happiness sounds wonderful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

