Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Do it anyway

Screen Shot 2015-11-17 at 21.00.50I learned an important lesson today.

A guy I follow called Lasse Tufte put a challenge out on the internet. Do a plank on the elbows with the feet on the wall and take the time. I didn’t think I could do it but decided to try it out.

Since my PT cancelled our lesson I went to the gym and took a trip in the hamster wheel to warm up and break a little sweat. Then I tried and I surprised myself big time. I managed to hold it for 45 sec. ย – Therefore I’ll try not to judge myself/determined what I’m capable of before trying it out or just do it anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰

So proud of myself today – I take this as major progress ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Comments on: "Do it anyway" (2)

  1. Greig said:

    Woo Hoo!!!! Well done Christina! You are amazing!!!!! XXX

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

