Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

2015-10-31 11.39.03-2Today I found an old measure tape so I made a quick count on days left and cut the tape at 92 cm. Now I’m ready to cut one centimeter for each day until I leave for my great adventure and starts on a fresh page 🙂

My plans today are totally changed because my stuff is selling faster than I thought. My ski are gone etc. It feels so good just to get my stuff out of the house. It’s like freedom in a way I never imagined and I’m loving it.

Like my stepfather said it’s probably gonna be 3 very long months but then I’ve time to get all done like check-up at the dentist and MD, legal stuff like closing everything down here in Norway, tax, bank accounts, insurance while traveling, visa, tickets, renew my passport at the embassy etc.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

