Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Get happy

Life  has its ups and downs and being single means that I’ve to be my own hero therefore I’ve made a happy list. – why because when the downs are worst it’s hard to remember what is good so by having a list I can go and get ideas of what to do and shift my mood to happy. It doesn’t take a lot you know, that is why I’m sharing my list so you can get som inspiration to make your own.

Happy list

Comments on: "Get happy" (1)

  1. richard treat said:

    Love the list, lots of those are the same as mine, 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

