Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

chia choco puddingLife gets just to boring if I eat the same every day so I’ve started experimenting with chia seeds. On top of that I’m excluding another source of gluten (the gluten-free oats are filled with husks and I get desperate when I in each mouthful have to spit one to several husks out again).

The reason why I’ve begun to add chia seeds to my diet is the high level of omega acids and minerals. At the same time it taste like dessert and who doesn’t like to eat dessert for breakfast and still maintain a healthy lifestyle.

My first result is my chia choco pudding.

Comments on: "The challenge called breakfast (recipe)" (2)

  1. Cultivate Wellness said:

    I love chia seeds as well. They upset my stomach in large quantities so I opt to sprinkle them in smaller quantities throughout the day into my foods. Looks delish!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

