Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Bekkestua SATS

Bekkestua SATS

When I returned from Australia in February I knew I had to change my life and one area was to get much stronger. In the autumn I was 2 months in bed and 3 months on crutches because of the shingles and it cost me a lot of strength. I needed that strength back and build an even stronger body than that. Therefore I got a PT and did the impossible possible 🙂 – read more about my experience and advice on getting a PT when you live with dyspraxia

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

