Bumblebee Girl on Mission Possible

Guys I’ll share a little story with you from my life 🙂

About 2 month ago (I think) I got a request from a young guy in India to connect. Before accepting we had a chat and he seemed ok – didn’t have the usual signs as the scammers have.

After a couple of weeks he asked to call me aunty and that was ok with me. We had short chats along the weeks.

Then this Thursday I think, he contacted me and was all about how poor he was and money this and money that. I told him that he wouldn’t get any money from me. After a oh no it wasn’t about that he asked if he could send me money to invest because “I was his only chance to get out of poverty”. I know from media etc. that I’m 99% sure to get my account ripped if I did it so I said no (and I didn’t feel like it either – my alarms were activated).

When I said that he couldn’t be that poor, since he lived in India and had access to a computer on daily basis at home and went to college, he got a fit and directly informed me that I had to have money since I’m working on moving to Australia if possible.

So the end is: I blocked him and is very glad that I’m a sceptic when people I’ve no connection with contacts me out of the blue.

Take care especially you single women – this guy played on all the emotional feelings single women have and had I fallen for it I would probably been in a sticky wicky

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

